White rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

Amazon.com: White Rodgers Thermostats

white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

Amazon.com: White Rodgers Thermostats. ... including manuals for White-Rodgers thermostats: the manual to operate a White-Rodgers Thermostat? 1F89-211 used the following wires: White Red, eComfort is an online White Rodgers Thermostat superstore, specializing exclusively in Emerson White Rodgers Thermostats, White Rodgers AC Thermostats and White.

1F82-261 / 1F89-211 TYPICAL WIRING DIAGRAMS

White Rodgers Thermostat 1F89-0211 user manual. Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat Please find below User Manual under Product The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat …, Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat Please find below User Manual under Product The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat ….

Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat Please find below User Manual under Product The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat … Why does the white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 reset to 62 degrees on heat and 85 degrees on cool. Pressing the up - Heating & Cooling question

80 series, Heat pump, White-rodgers • Read online or download PDF • Emerson 1F89-211 User Manual White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see characters Exclusive Cool

Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the technology of a solid-state microcomputer to provide precise 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital User manual for the device White Rodgers BLUE 2 1F89-0211. Online user manual database

WHITE RODGERS THERMOSTAT SINGLE STAGE per EA. Sold by SpectrumSuperStore. white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump thermostat 24v/non-programable. Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual

Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual 2014-01-13В В· I need some help with my White-Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat. My wife and I noticed it was a bit cooler in the house than usual and I checked the thermostat

Find white rodgers thermostat from a vast selection of Non-programmable Thermostats. WHITE RODGERS 1F89-211/91976 0 DIGITAL HEAT PUMP THERMOSTAT 24V/NON-PROGRA MABLE. White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see characters Exclusive Cool

2015-10-01В В· 1f89 211 Manual White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see Changeover: Manual. 2015-10-01В В· 1f89 211 Manual White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see Changeover: Manual.

2012-12-27 · I have a Rodgers 1F89-211 thrmostat on our heat pump, Manual say … read more. Brian I am replacing a White Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat on a … Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out.

I have a -Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat. The screen has gone blank and it seems like the A/C is off. I've tried flipping - Answered by a verified HVAC Technician The 1F83, 1F86, and 1F89 series thermostats span across the 2 inch, 4 inch, and Classic green diplay families of White Rodgers thermostats. The 1F83 series is …

1f89 211 - 15 results from brands Emerson, White Rodgers, ICM, products like White Rodgers F89-211 NA 80 Series 80 Series Blue Thermostats with LCD Display, Emerson Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the 1F89-211 Non-programmable Save these instructions for future use! www.white-rodgers.com

White Rodgers 1F89-211 Non-programmable Scribd

white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

Hi there, I have a White-Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat. The. f9 white rodgers nonprogrammable digital i have a thrmostat on our heat pump thermostat wiring diagram f how to install youtube thermostats whiterodgers series heat, 1f89 211 - 15 results from brands Emerson, White Rodgers, ICM, products like White Rodgers F89-211 NA 80 Series 80 Series Blue Thermostats with LCD Display, Emerson.

White Rodgers 1f89 211 Wiring Diagram Free. Find best value and selection for your White Rodgers Digital Thermostat Model 1F86 336 search on eBay. White-Rodgers 80 series thermostat 1F89-211 heat pump brand, Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out..

White Rodgers 1F89-211 Shop Thermostats

white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

How to Put a Battery in a White-Rodgers Thermostat. The 1F89-211 White Rodgers thermostat incorporates energy-saving temperature control methods and classic aesthetic features to deliver a complete thermostat system. Find white rodgers thermostat from a vast selection of Non-programmable Thermostats. WHITE RODGERS 1F89-211/91976 0 DIGITAL HEAT PUMP THERMOSTAT 24V/NON-PROGRA MABLE..

white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

  • 1F89-11 climate.emerson.com
  • Kele 1F83, 1F86, 1F89 Series Thermostats White
  • White Rodgers BLUE 2 1F89-0211 user manual

  • User manual for the device White Rodgers BLUE 2 1F89-0211. Online user manual database Preview White Rodgers Thermostats 1F89-211 Installation Manual Page 2 Online and Download PDF Manuals & Instructions for FREE from Manualagent.

    2008-01-04В В· I have a non-programmable White-Rodgers thermostat Type No. 1F89-211. One of the settings is "Emergency"..... When and why would you use this? 2008-01-04В В· I have a non-programmable White-Rodgers thermostat Type No. 1F89-211. One of the settings is "Emergency"..... When and why would you use this?

    I have a -Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat. The screen has gone blank and it seems like the A/C is off. I've tried flipping - Answered by a verified HVAC Technician Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat Please find below User Manual under Product The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat …

    Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual "white rodgers thermostat Emerson Thermostats White-Rodgers 3L02-200 Limit Control Manual Reset white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump

    2012-12-27 · I have a Rodgers 1F89-211 thrmostat on our heat pump, Manual say … read more. Brian I am replacing a White Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat on a … The WHITE ROGERS DIGITAL HEAT PUMP THERMOSTAT 1F89-211 used » White-Rodgers to new Hunter Thermostat (Wiring Help Please) White-Rodgers 1F89-211 to …

    White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see characters Exclusive Cool Read and Download White Rodgers Thermostat Wiring Diagram 1f89 211 Free Ebooks in PDF format BABY BY CHANCE WHITE-RODGERS CO V DISTRICT COURT OF WELD COUNTY FOR THE

    Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual eComfort is an online White Rodgers Thermostat superstore, specializing exclusively in Emerson White Rodgers Thermostats, White Rodgers AC Thermostats and White

    f9 white rodgers nonprogrammable digital i have a thrmostat on our heat pump thermostat wiring diagram f how to install youtube thermostats whiterodgers series heat Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND …

    2014-01-13В В· I need some help with my White-Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat. My wife and I noticed it was a bit cooler in the house than usual and I checked the thermostat White rodgers 1f89 211 wiring diagram as well as gas pressor diagram further white rodgers 1f56n 444 wiring diagram.

    1F89-211. Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS Operator: Save … The 1F89-211 White Rdogers non-programmable heat pump digital thermostat has 2 heat,1 cool options.

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

    f9 white rodgers nonprogrammable digital i have a thrmostat on our heat pump thermostat wiring diagram f how to install youtube thermostats whiterodgers series heat 1f89 211 - 15 results from brands Emerson, White Rodgers, ICM, products like White Rodgers F89-211 NA 80 Series 80 Series Blue Thermostats with LCD Display, Emerson

    White-Rodgers 1F89-211 White-Rogers 80 Series Non

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

    EMERSON Low V T-Stat,Stages Heat 2,Stages Cool 1 1F89-211. White Rodgers 1F89-211 - Non-Programmable Digital Thermostat, Standard Heat Pump (2H/1C), 24 Volts - Display: Large LCD with improved contrast for easier, f9 white rodgers nonprogrammable digital i have a thrmostat on our heat pump thermostat wiring diagram f how to install youtube thermostats whiterodgers series heat.

    White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat

    Emerson 1F89-211 User Manual ManualMachine.com. View and Download White Rodgers 1F89-211 installation and operation instructions manual online. Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat. 1F89-211, 2008-01-04В В· I have a non-programmable White-Rodgers thermostat Type No. 1F89-211. One of the settings is "Emergency"..... When and why would you use this?.

    "white rodgers thermostat Emerson Thermostats White-Rodgers 3L02-200 Limit Control Manual Reset white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump White-Rodgers is a leading manufacturer of thermostats for homes or businesses. Not all White-Rodgers thermostats take batteries. Many models are directly hard-wired

    2012-12-27 · I have a Rodgers 1F89-211 thrmostat on our heat pump, Manual say … read more. Brian I am replacing a White Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat on a … Get the lowest price on a 2 Heat / 1 Cool Non-Programmable White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat - 1F89-211 - Fast Delivery, Lifetime Tech Support, & …

    White rodgers thermostat manuals moreover honeywell 812 thermostat wiring diagram further furnace circuit board wiring diagram together with diagram of the b 52 er Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual

    View and Download Emerson 1F89-211 instruction manual online. your thermostat. Our White-Rodgers 80 Series can maintain a set temperature to within one degree. White-Rodgers is a leading manufacturer of thermostats for homes or businesses. Not all White-Rodgers thermostats take batteries. Many models are directly hard-wired

    White rodgers thermostat manuals moreover honeywell 812 thermostat wiring diagram further furnace circuit board wiring diagram together with diagram of the b 52 er f9 white rodgers nonprogrammable digital i have a thrmostat on our heat pump thermostat wiring diagram f how to install youtube thermostats whiterodgers series heat

    80 series, Heat pump, White-rodgers • Read online or download PDF • Emerson 1F89-211 User Manual Buy EMERSON Low V T-Stat,Stages Heat 2,Stages Cool 1 1F89-211 at Walmart.com. White-Rodgers 1F89-211; My old thermostat wouldn't work any more.

    Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out. White-Rodgers is a leading manufacturer of thermostats for homes or businesses. Not all White-Rodgers thermostats take batteries. Many models are directly hard-wired

    View online Installation and operation instructions manual for Emerson 1F89-211 Thermostat or simply click Download button to examine the Emerson 1F89-211 … Rodgers thermostat type 1f89-211 This morning it was blank and the cac would not function. I put two AA batteries in - Answered by a verified HVAC Technician

    "white rodgers thermostat Emerson Thermostats White-Rodgers 3L02-200 Limit Control Manual Reset white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump 2018-09-10 · 4 wire thermostat diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f78 wiring diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 manual, white rodgers …

    View and Download White Rodgers 1F89-0211 instruction manual online. 1F89-211. Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS Operator: Save …

    thermostat and the wall mounting plate as an assembly. 4. Refer to www.white-rodgers.com for loca-tion to send the product containing mercury. HAND OR POWER Read and download White Rodgers Thermostats 1F89-211 Installation Manual online. Download free White Rodgers user manuals, owners manuals, instructions, warranties

    White rodgers thermostat manuals moreover honeywell 812 thermostat wiring diagram further furnace circuit board wiring diagram together with diagram of the b 52 er Why does the white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 reset to 62 degrees on heat and 85 degrees on cool. Pressing the up - Heating & Cooling question

    Preview White Rodgers Thermostats 1F89-211 Installation Manual Page 2 Online and Download PDF Manuals & Instructions for FREE from Manualagent. Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the technology of a solid-state microcomputer to provide precise 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital

    ... 4dr19 heat pump unit white rogers thermostat 1f89 211 as well as chevy rodgers 1f88 300. #white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 manual. #white rogers WHITE RODGERS THERMOSTAT SINGLE STAGE per EA. Sold by SpectrumSuperStore. white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump thermostat 24v/non-programable.

    Get the lowest price on a 2 Heat / 1 Cool Non-Programmable White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat - 1F89-211 - Fast Delivery, Lifetime Tech Support, & … White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see characters Exclusive Cool

    2015-10-01В В· 1f89 211 Manual White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see Changeover: Manual. View and Download White Rodgers 1F89-211 installation and operation instructions manual online. Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat. 1F89-211

    eComfort is an online White Rodgers Thermostat superstore, specializing exclusively in Emerson White Rodgers Thermostats, White Rodgers AC Thermostats and White Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-Rodgers Thermostat Comfort Set 1F79-111. Manual. Thermostat Shape.

    White rodgers 1f89 211 wiring diagram together with white rodgers wiring diagrams zone in addition 1f56n 444 wiring diagram. Applications, Specifications, Precautions • Read online or download PDF • White Rodgers 1F89-0211 User Manual

    2012-12-27 · I have a Rodgers 1F89-211 thrmostat on our heat pump, Manual say … read more. Brian I am replacing a White Rodgers 1F89-211 thermostat on a … Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out.

    White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Thermostat, Heat Pump (2 Heat/1 Cool), Non-Programmable "white rodgers thermostat Emerson Thermostats White-Rodgers 3L02-200 Limit Control Manual Reset white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump

    View and Download White Rodgers 1F89-0211 instruction manual online. 1F82-261 / 1F89-211 Electric/Gas jumper The following table allows you to customize the options on your Comfort-Set thermostat. 158 www.white-rodgers.com

    White Rodgers 1F89-211 Installation Manual ManualAgent

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

    Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out., WHITE-RODGERS 1F89-11 Non-Programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS PART NO. 37-5741A Replaces 37-5612B 9636.

    White Rodgers 1F89-211 Installation And Operation. Rodgers thermostat type 1f89-211 This morning it was blank and the cac would not function. I put two AA batteries in - Answered by a verified HVAC Technician, Check the White Rodgers 1F80-361 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, your thermostat. Our White-Rodgers 80 Series can Does the unit allow for manual operation of.

    How to Put a Battery in a White-Rodgers Thermostat

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

    Kele 1F83, 1F86, 1F89 Series Thermostats White. Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND … Find great deals for White-Rodgers Thermostat 1f89-211 2 Heat / 1 Cool Non-programmable. Shop with confidence on eBay!.

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

  • 1f89 211 Manual WordPress.com
  • White-Rogers Thermostat Heat Won't Shut Off
  • Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat

  • View online Installation and operation instructions manual for Emerson 1F89-211 Thermostat or simply click Download button to examine the Emerson 1F89-211 … Find great deals for White-Rodgers Thermostat 1f89-211 2 Heat / 1 Cool Non-programmable. Shop with confidence on eBay!

    Read and Download White Rodgers Thermostat Wiring Diagram 1f89 211 Free Ebooks in PDF format BABY BY CHANCE WHITE-RODGERS CO V DISTRICT COURT OF WELD COUNTY FOR THE The 1F83, 1F86, and 1F89 series thermostats span across the 2 inch, 4 inch, and Classic green diplay families of White Rodgers thermostats. The 1F83 series is …

    ... including manuals for White-Rodgers thermostats: the manual to operate a White-Rodgers Thermostat? 1F89-211 used the following wires: White Red Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the technology of a solid-state microcomputer to provide precise 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital

    White Rodgers 1F89-0211 - Non-Programmable Blue Thermostat, 2/1HP - Features 2-square-inch Blue display with easy-to-see characters Exclusive Cool Read and download White Rodgers Thermostats 1F89-211 Installation Manual online. Download free White Rodgers user manuals, owners manuals, instructions, warranties

    Shop our selection of null in the Department at The Home Depot. Store Finder; Truck & Tool Rental; For the White Rodgers Small Thermostat Guard Model# G10 Standard Heat Pump Non-Programmable Digital Thermostat – White Rodgers 1F89-211 $46.56; Add to cart Show Details. About Shop Thermostats

    2013-02-01В В· The downstairs unit works great but the issue is with the upstairs thermostat. white-rogers comfort-set standard 1F89-211 pro-spec #80hв€…w Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual

    Buy EMERSON Low V T-Stat,Stages Heat 2,Stages Cool 1 1F89-211 at Walmart.com. White-Rodgers 1F89-211; My old thermostat wouldn't work any more. 1F89-211. Non-programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS Operator: Save …

    View and Download White Rodgers 1F89-0211 instruction manual online. Buy White Rodgers 1F89-211 Today. Check the White Rodgers 1F89-211 Classic 80 Series Thermostat, Heat Pump, Non-Programmable ratings before checking out.

    White rodgers 1f89 211 wiring diagram together with white rodgers wiring diagrams zone in addition 1f56n 444 wiring diagram. Buy Emerson 80 Series Heat Pump Non-programmable Thermostat 1F89-211 with fast shipping and top-rated customer service.Once you know, you Newegg!

    2018-09-10 · 4 wire thermostat diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f78 wiring diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 manual, white rodgers … ... including manuals for White-Rodgers thermostats: the manual to operate a White-Rodgers Thermostat? 1F89-211 used the following wires: White Red

    I have a White Rodgers thermostat series 1F89-211 and the flame signal keeps blinking. Can anyone tell me why is it - White Rodgers White-Rodgers … White rodgers thermostat manuals moreover honeywell 812 thermostat wiring diagram further furnace circuit board wiring diagram together with diagram of the b 52 er

    White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Thermostat, Heat Pump (2 Heat/1 Cool), Non-Programmable Read and download White Rodgers Thermostats 1F89-211 Installation Manual online. Download free White Rodgers user manuals, owners manuals, instructions, warranties

    White rodgers thermostat manuals moreover honeywell 812 thermostat wiring diagram further furnace circuit board wiring diagram together with diagram of the b 52 er 1f89 211 - 15 results from brands Emerson, White Rodgers, ICM, products like White Rodgers F89-211 NA 80 Series 80 Series Blue Thermostats with LCD Display, Emerson

    Your new White-Rodgers Digital Thermostat uses the technology of a solid-state microcomputer to provide precise 1F89-211 Non-programmable Electronic Digital Emerson 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat Please find below User Manual under Product The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat …

    I have a White Rodgers thermostat series 1F89-211 and the flame signal keeps blinking. Can anyone tell me why is it - White Rodgers White-Rodgers … White Rodgers 1F89-211 - Non-Programmable Digital Thermostat, Standard Heat Pump (2H/1C), 24 Volts - Display: Large LCD with improved contrast for easier

    Why does the white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 reset to 62 degrees on heat and 85 degrees on cool. Pressing the up - Heating & Cooling question Find best value and selection for your White Rodgers Digital Thermostat Model 1F86 336 search on eBay. White-Rodgers 80 series thermostat 1F89-211 heat pump brand

    Hardwired, Easy To Use, Electronic White-Rodgers 1F89-211 Heat Pump Non-Programmable Thermostat. White-rodgers 1f79-111 Non-programmable Heat Pump Thermostat Manual WHITE RODGERS THERMOSTAT SINGLE STAGE per EA. Sold by SpectrumSuperStore. white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump thermostat 24v/non-programable.

    Read and Download White Rodgers Thermostat Wiring Diagram 1f89 211 Free Ebooks in PDF format BABY BY CHANCE WHITE-RODGERS CO V DISTRICT COURT OF WELD COUNTY FOR THE ... including manuals for White-Rodgers thermostats: the manual to operate a White-Rodgers Thermostat? 1F89-211 used the following wires: White Red

    Standard Heat Pump Non-Programmable Digital Thermostat – White Rodgers 1F89-211 $46.56; Add to cart Show Details. About Shop Thermostats 2018-09-10 · 4 wire thermostat diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f78 wiring diagram, white rodgers thermostat 1f89-211 manual, white rodgers …

    WHITE-RODGERS 1F89-11 Non-Programmable Electronic Digital Heat Pump Thermostat INSTALLATION AND OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS PART NO. 37-5741A Replaces 37-5612B 9636 Standard Heat Pump Non-Programmable Digital Thermostat – White Rodgers 1F89-211 $46.56; Add to cart Show Details. About Shop Thermostats

    white rodgers thermostat manual 1f89 211

    The White-Rodgers 1F89-211 heat pump thermostat has an easy to read 2 square-inch display. The 1F89-211 thermostat is a non-programmable thermostat. WHITE RODGERS THERMOSTAT SINGLE STAGE per EA. Sold by SpectrumSuperStore. white rodgers 1f89-211/919760 digital heat pump thermostat 24v/non-programable.